Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Carlton, Richmond, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Abbotsford.

Marek, Male, 26, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marek, Male, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Marek, nice to meet you,

6am morning walks, cold showers and meditation - yup! I'm an open and honest person, I love red wine, I love swirling it, I love deep philosophical chats, I love cats, (and dogs), but mostly cats because they do weird things, I play jazz piano, and cooking is a big thing for me!

Life is my passion! I'd love to live with some humans that feel the same :) I'm a positive guy with a lust for life, and am on a daily mission to find curiosity, focus and adventures.

Side interests: Human movement/gymnastics, baking bread, Chef's Table (on netflix), Theory of Evolution, mindfulness, psychedelics and PHO!

My current lease ends on the 28th August but am more than happy to move in whenever! Looking for a 3+ flatmate house ideally.

Dziekuje!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Marek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marek in one of these rentals