Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Farrer, Phillip, Hughes, Garran, Chifley, Woden.

Joy, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joy, Female, 23

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23-year-old Filipina. I'm currently working as a part-time RN (Registered Nurse). I will be looking for another health facility to do casual or part-time job once I found accommodation. When I'm not at work, I usually stay home to do self-study. I'm passionate about my career so I always take time to develop my skills and knowledge.

I have lived in other shared accommodation before so I'm very much aware of the protocols involving shared accommodation such as paying bills on time, keeping the place clean and tidy and respecting other tenants' privacy.

In saying that, I'm also easy going. I love to chat/socialise at times in any way (movies, nightout, walking, window shopping or even sharing when going through tough times).

Being clean and tidy, especially in the kitchen are a big deal to me. In the rest of house, I'm not too OCD.

Please feel free to message me if you think I'm suitable to be your housemate.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joy in one of these rentals