Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Collingwood.

Devin (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Devin (25)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I was born and raised in Chicago and I've lived here most of my life... but it's time for an adventure! I'll be coming to Australia for a year beginning Nov 1 and I plan on living in Melbourne for the duration! I'm super active, love biking, the gym, climbing, and am interested in finding a flatmate who regularly bushwalks! I love nature and animals, although I'm allergic to cats. I'm also an excellent cook and would love to cook for the flat! I like to keep my apartment clean and tidy, and hope you do too. I work as a freelance camera operator and when I'm not on set I'm working from home finding gigs. I'm looking forward to learning to love your city!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Devin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Devin in one of these rentals