Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters.

Ania (38), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ania (38)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 11th

About me

Hallo!
Looking for suitable place to call home- STUDIO or GRANNY FLAT.

Preferably somewhere around Miami - Burleigh Waters -Mermaid. Especially Miami :)

I'm a dedicated bodyworker, strength, fitness and swimming instructor, teacher and writer.
I love life! :)
I love movement and being active and live fairly healthy lifestyle, however, not obsessed with it.
I need to be around nature and catch up with friends on regular basis.
At home I like peace and quiet and my space to keep my brain creative.
Having said that, I like people and talking as well :)
I'm super clean, tidy and always look after the place I live at as if it was mine.

I travel between Australia and Europe every year.

Please feel free to get in touch any time if interested in talking.

I'm open to discuss the length of the lease if the place suits.

Ania

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ania is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ania in one of these rentals