Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Katy & Jason, 29-33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katy & Jason, 29-33

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 12th

About us

Hi there!
Myself and my partner are relocating to the Gold Coast and will arrive by car on the 12th August, we would Love to have somthing organised for when we get there! We lived in Whistler before spending the last 6 months up in northern Queensland with family. We are going to Europe for 1 month before we get down there so will be organising this from overseas.
We are both very easy going and relaxed people to live with, friendly but not intrusive, clean neat and tidy, happy to hang out for a beer or keep to ourselves, have lived in many share houses before with no problems, will adapt to you and our new living space.
Looking for somewhere close to the beach, furnished preferred but not essential, between Coolangatta and Nobbys/Mermaid ideally.
I am a paramedic from London Jason is an electrician from Mackay. Please get in touch if you would like any more info about us! 🙂

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Katy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or