Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Elwood, Balaclava, Armadale.

Mitch (23), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Mitch (23)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Mitch

Former South Australian, friendly, easygoing, respectful and considerate of others' belongings, space, schedules etc. Quiet, hygienic, always clean up after myself as I go, generally pretty easy to live with. Enjoy a balance of social and alone time. Mainly do my own thing, but looking for a nice place to call home with a couple of cool people I can hang out and have a chat with, share a meal, watch a movie etc.

Working part time in the CBD. Financially responsible, will have no trouble covering my living expenses. Looking for somewhere close to public transport to avoid using my car as much as possible.

Flexible in terms of move date and length of stay. If you’re interested and/or have any questions, chuck me a message :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals