Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney, Maroubra, Bondi Beach.

Nessi & Zohra, 24-45, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nessi & Zohra, 24-45

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey my name is Nessi. I am looking for a place to stay for me and my mom.
My moms leaves in 4 weeks. And I would love to stay longterm.
I am fulltime worker as a waitress and at the weekend in a bar in Sydney, which means I am mostly not at home.
My mom is a senior from Germany which means she got her own income.
We are both from Germany.

We are easy going Person, clean and tidy and love to cook. We would be mostly not at home because my mom is visiting for a month Sydney and I would work most of the time.
If you are looking for 2 kind, clean and quite persons who love to Cook .

Let me know
Kind regards
Nessi

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nessi & Zohra are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nessi & Zohra in one of these rentals