Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Flemington, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Matt and Natalie

Early BirdMale (30) and Female (27)
$420/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Matt

About us

We are a couple from NZ (Natalie 27 & Matt 30) Moved to Melbourne to try life out in a new city. *Photo messing round in the studio for a friends project ! hah :)

We are easy-going, friendly, independent, clean and tidy. Natalie is third in charge at a retail store in the city and Matt is a graphic designer, so no issues with paying rent bond or bills on time.

We're both into good food, good music and good banter. Matt loves to cook and is damn good at it and Natalie loves to eat! Matt is always creating whether be music, art or design and Natalie enjoys getting out and about, exploring the city and events.

We are currently sub-letting in Brunswick east until the 18th ish of July, so keen to meet as many people as possible to find the next spot for us.

Looking for a great place close to Melbourne central and its surrounding suburbs. Get in touch if you've got something that might suit :) thanks!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Matt and Natalie in one of these rentals on
Loading...