Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Olivia (23) & Martine (21), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Olivia (23) & Martine (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Olivia (23) and Martine (21) are moving to Sydney in July for a Martine's study abroad program. Olivia is a recent graduate with a master's in psychology and will be working full time. We are both clean and neat people (and if there's a mess, it will always be in our own room). We like to think of ourselves as a fun couple, liking to have a glass (or a few glasses) of wine while enjoying company of a few good friends. We're looking forward to going to the beach daily, hiking, fitness, eating vegan food, and meeting new friends. We both love to cook and eat with others, and Olivia is known for her amazing vegan nachos! We're also always up for a Netflix binge or movie marathon!

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Olivia & Martine are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia & Martine in one of these rentals