Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, Perth, Mount Lawley, Maylands, Leederville, East Perth, Bentley, Bayswater, Bassendean.

Bradly & Imelda, 24-25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bradly & Imelda, 24-25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a super friendly and easy going couple looking for a place to stay in Perth as we relocate from Tokyo. I (Bradly) am an American moving to Perth on a Working Holiday visa and my wife is a Perth native who has been living with me in Tokyo for the past year and a half. We are clean, respectful, and appreciate a good meme every now and then!

Imelda is a really great artist and can be seen drawing and painting beautiful babes. I like to write and sometimes create music. We both like video games a lot. And as a proud owner of a Nintendo Switch, I am obviously looking for people to share in a party game. We have Jackbox!!! And Mario Kart!! And soon Super Mario Party and Smash Ultimate. Always keen for a nice goof.

Looking forward to hearing from chill LGBT friendly people who can appreciate an oddball artsy ironic nerd couple. Thanks for reading!

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bradly & Imelda are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bradly & Imelda in one of these rentals