Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willoughby, Neutral Bay, Cammeray, Artarmon.

DAVID

Early Bird43 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About me

ROOM PREFERENCES: would prefer a decent sized UNFURNISHED room with a built in and enough room to fit both a queen bed and a desk, as i do not have any other household furniture.

AREAS: anywhere between Mosman to Lane Cove up to mid North shore eg Killara, may consider other outlying suburbs as well

ABOUT ME:
Looking to move in perhaps MID NOVEMBER 2018.
I'm deaf, you can play all the music you want (or sing loudly at 3am) and I wouldn't complain! Sydney born and bred, pref living on lower north shore.
motorcyclist as a hobby, mechanic by trade.
non smoker, no kids or pets. no problem if you have pets, pref sharing with a non smoker but will consider otherwise.
have previously lived with a couple of families that have two kids each for a number of years with no issues, happy to provide them as references if required.
not overly social (verbally, as text based mediums are preferred) but will mingle for a short time, happy to have my own privacy and for you to have yours.
not the hosting sort so wouldn't be having parties (next day clean ups are not my thing!)
i don't cook a lot, and would not expect you to be putting on food for me at all.
also very LGBT friendly, no issues at all on that count.
off street parking would be great if available (as I would like to keep my motorcycle safe!)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...