Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brodie, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brodie, Female, 26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Brodie! I'm a friendly and easy going Canadian gal who has been living in Melbourne since January! I’m looking for a comfy place to call home, and a roommate who feels the same way! Right now I’m working full time in fashion design and really loving it so far! On weekdays I like to keep it pretty low key, make dinner, watch some Netflix, and maybe share some wine with my housemates! I love socializing, so on weekends I’m rarely in the house, either away on a road trip, out for brunch, wandering around the city or having drinks and a boogie with my friends.
I am really clean, honest and trustworthy, and would love a roommate to have the occasional dinner/ glass of wine (or 3) / bbq/ Netflix binge with. I want us to get along and be friendly but I am also respectful of personal space and needing down time. I've been living in share houses for the past 4 years so I know the recipe for a happy home :) Would prefer an apt with the main areas furnished, but I have stuff to furnish my own room.
Also would be ideal if we could motivate each other to work out once in a while... or not. Drop me a line and lets make this house a home!! 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Brodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Brodie
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 29%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brodie in one of these rentals