Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Paula, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Paula, Female, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a student nurse (study full time) casually employed however I have steady hours and have been in same job for the same employer for the last 3 years to fund my living expenses

I love to cook, am clean and tidy, I enjoy having some down time but do also love to socialise (weekend brunch or listening to live music in Newstead/Bulimba or have a sneaky drink or two on a Friday/Saturday) enjoy getting out in the sunshine and being active when I can. I’m fairly chilled and typically look at home time as my downtime

Ideally inner city so I’m close to work but I’m negotiable.

I need both a short term and long term rental ... something short term for the immediate time being as I’m staying with friends

if you can offer either Please contact me and we can chat :)

*** must be pet friendly as my two sausage dogs are non negotiable**

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Paula is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Paula in one of these rentals