Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Caulfield, Carnegie, Oakleigh, Malvern East, Clayton.

Sinha (23), $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sinha (23)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a 23 yr old Masters student (IT) at Monash, Caulfield, from India and I need a place ( preferably a private room) to stay in, preferably for the next one year. Flexible, easy going clean person, who cleans up after himself and likes to stay neat. Have been staying on my own last few years, while working. Non vegetarian, non smoker, looking to share house with similar minded, students male/female/ ( preferably at Monash/Deakin/UMelb)/ retired people. Clean, quiet, love to chill out on weekends/free time. Do not own a car, so no need of parking but would prefer a place near to public transport. It would be convenient if a washer/ dryer is available in the house. Looking for boarding in Clayton, Carnegie, Malvern E, oakleigh. As close to Caulfield or Clayton Campus as possible. Happy to team up

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sinha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sinha in one of these rentals