Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Alyssa and Alana
Verified

Free to messageFemale (22) and Female (22)
$260/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alyssa and Alana

About us

Hello! Our names are Alyssa and Alana! We are travel buddies coming to live in Sydney with a Working Holiday Visa as a Gap Year after we graduate university. We have both been to Australia before to study abroad about a year ago, one of us studied in Sydney and the other in Gold Coast, and we fell in love with this country! We are obsessed with travel and learning other cultures as we are also beginning travel photographers. We also like to have a good time every once in a while and would love to become friends with our flatmates so we can all go out and have fun sometimes and maybe make fam dinners! We are planning to be working full time in order to save money to travel around the second 6 months of our stay! We will be over to Sydney in the beginning of February 2019* and would also be open to moving in during Feb as well. We are looking for a place that has two beds available and we are also open to TEAMUPs! We would like to keep the rent* around $260 per each of us! As we will not have cars, we are also looking for a place that is in walking distance to a train station! We really prefer to live with other females* but are open to getting to know others! We look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alyssa and Alana in one of these rentals on
Loading...