Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adrienne, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Adrienne, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Adrienne, I am a 27 year old female working full time as a Practice Manager of a Collins street Dental Practice.

I am a very clean, respectful, mature & friendly person & would want my housemate to posses these traits too.

I would prefer to live with someone who is aged between 23-35, working full time & do not mind whether my housemate is male or female, however I am not looking to live with a couple or people who are going to have people around every night or parties every weekend.

I am looking to team up & move into a new property with one (preferable) or two other people.
I would be looking to live in a property that provides each of us with a private bedroom & our own bathroom or en-suite, to ensure that We all have our own space :) I'd be happy to pay between $200 & $300 each p/w for rent, not inclusive of bills.

I am very much into keeping healthy, cooking, baking & during the week I will either be at work or at Yoga. On the weekends I am often catching up with friends, family, cooking or having a Netflix/Stan binge!

I would love to share a home with someone who would like to go out for the occasional meal & drinks & is looking to form a friendship, as well as being roommates.

Last but not least - I do own a pug named Marley, so whoever I move to a place with must be comfortable around pets! Marley is completely house trained & very affectionate & basically just loves anyone who will give her attention! Ideally the property we move into will have a court yard or a small yard for her to have some space to run around on the days when I'm not home & she's not at doggy day care. I would also love if my potential roommate(S) had a dog, however if they don’t I will be looking to get a second pup so she has company during the day!

If all of the above sounds good to you - I would love to hear from you!

- Adrienne

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Adrienne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adrienne in one of these rentals