Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood East, Wantirna South, Vermont South, Vermont, Ringwood, Mitcham, Glen Waverley, Croydon, Box Hill, Blackburn.

Ashlyn

Early Bird23 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ashlyn

About me

Hello!

I am a 23yo university student looking for a new home, as I'm just finishing up 5 months overseas.
I'm at uni 3 days a week (Monash Clayton), and work 20-30 hours (a pub in Ringwood) on top of that, so I'm pretty in-and-out of the house. I'm looking for a place in between these two locations, so please don't message me if you're in Dandenong, Templestowe etc!
When I am home, I generally spend my time sleeping, watching Netflix, and cooking. Whilst I do like a bit of space and quiet to do assignments, I also want a place where housemates socialise and get along.
I prefer a clean up after yourself approach to living, but am open to roster systems if they're established and working. I've lived in sharehouses for 4 years now so am pretty used to how things flow.
I have a pet reptile (which means he is in a tank 24/7 so no risk of house damage) named Koda, he is 4yo, super friendly, and loves an occasional cuddle.

I arrive back in Melbourne on the 11th July, and am looking to move ASAP after that.
Max budget is $600/mth excluding bills, or around $700 inclusive.

If it sounds like I could be a good fit, send me a message and we can go from there!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ashlyn in one of these rentals on
Loading...