Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peta, Female, 30, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Peta, Female, 30

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hi Im Peta, Ive just been accepted to study B Psychology Hon at Macquarie University but I also love Ancient History, Anthropology, Art, Photography and TRAVEL!!
I spent 18months in Europe training horses after finishing school and use to be Nationally competitive in the 'horse world'. Now I show and breed purebred dogs English Springer Spaniels (its ok none of them will be making any visits!)
Im normally pretty quiet and keep to myself but love to share a meal or a chat over coffee or tea, what ever takes your fancy.
Im not a big drinker to be honest and im not looking for a party house and I don't smoke but I don't mind if others do so long as its outside.
One thing thats a big no for me is Drugs
I will only be calling the house home for 1/2 the week as the other half I will be off competing up and down the coast of Australia with the dogs.
I also don't bring dog hair into the house if your worried about that...:)
If you have any questions please just ask!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Peta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Peta on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Peta
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Peta in one of these rentals