Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley.

Lisa, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 19

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Looking for team ups
My name is Lisa and I am a make up artist and I am an apprentice at a Salon at the moment so I pretty much work full time-ish.

I’m bubbly, I have great personality, and I laugh heaps.
I’ve never caused dramas or anything, always been there for my friends and my friends call me the “mum” of the group.

I’m non smoker and non drinker. I don’t mind to drink here and there but that’s on an occasion e.g. parties, functions etc but never to the point I’m throwing up, I’ve never been drunk! So I’m a responsible drinker.

I don’t mind if you have pets, I love dogs! Cats I’m a little allergic to.

Looking to move mid July, so if you would like to team up that would be great. 4 people would be perfect.

Looking for modern, decent house as well!

I will be leasing a property soon, so if you want to join me please message me so I can ensure that people will 100% be living there when I lease it.

Mount Waverley&Glen Waverley area ONLY, I have work and I don’t drive, public transport is my only option so it has to be close.

Can’t wait to hear from future housemates x

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals