Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba South, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba, Centenary Heights.

Jennifer, Female, 25, $200, No pets, Non-smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Jennifer, Female, 25

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm originally from Melbourne and will be moving to Toowoomba for a full-time job as an IVF scientist in mid-August. I will be staying around 9 months (with possible extension, depending on the job). As I will not own a car, I prefer to live somewhere close to work (near St Vincent hospital) and the shops.

I am generally a very clean, organised and reasonable person that respects other people's privacy. I am also a quiet, but friendly person. In my spare time, I like to binge TV dramas or anime, explore new places, try new foods and learn new skills (ie. baking, guitar).

I hope to find a flatmate with a similar mindset and be able to get along with. I am also looking to only share with females at this point.

I will start my training in Brisbane from the 19/07/18 and then move to Toowoomba after 2 - 3 weeks (approx. 13/08/18). I hope to check out places during the weekends while I am training. Please contact me to organise inspections.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals