Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hector & Noemi, 27-29, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hector & Noemi, 27-29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 27th

About us

Hello everyone,

This is Hector and Noemi a Spanish couple who arrived at Brisbane the 27th of June and We will be in the city for about a year. We are willing to move in from the last week of August.

We are a really easygoing couple, with a great house-sharing attitude, we have been sharing a house with another couple for 3 years. So we are responsible with all the duties got a house.. we are quiet.. love to travel and outdoors activities, bbq's, make lunch or dinner together as I love to cook.

I'm working in a hotel in the mornings and also my gf is studying.. so obviously we are not coming for parties.. we will like to feel settled in a nice house.

Well, if you need more information about us don't hesitate of contact me

I'm so looking forward to hearing from you

Best Regards

Hector &Noemi

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Hector & Noemi are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hector on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hector
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 30%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hector & Noemi in one of these rentals