Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female, 47, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 47

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm here from Canada to work for the Invictus Games Sydney 2018. I feel so lucky to live in this part of the world for a few months and am excited to explore Sydney and the rest of the country once I'm done here.

I'm easy-going, friendly and conscientious of others. I spend time in the kitchen each day as I'm trying to eat healthier and I love a good walk/hike. I like to meet people and enjoy a good chat, and I also enjoy a little solitude each day. I'd love a place which is kept tidy, where there's someone who would enjoy sharing a glass of wine and a visit and where I might be able to host my friends now and then.

I am a great flatmate because, frankly, I work a lot and love to be out of the house exploring! But when I am at home, I’m considerate and friendly. I’m tidy, happy and I play well with others.

I'm looking for a place for 2 1/2 months beginning 23 August.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.