Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Clem, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clem, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Clem, french, 25.
I've been living in Melbourne for the last 9 months and looking for a new place to live to enjoy longer this amazing city.
I'm graduated in Belgium and France in speech and language pathologism, palliative care and care home management. I will go back to uni again in melbourne in November to study english and counseling.
When I was student I used to live with flatmates. The first time was a house with 6 other people, then a flat with 3 other and a flat with 1 other girl. I also lived in London with an host family and until now I was with an host family in Melbourne but would like to go back with some young people and stop being an au pair living with a toddler.
So as you see having flatmates is not an issue for me, I'm easy going, open minded, clean and tidy, I'm super nice and kind, caring and I think kind of funny. I enjoy a good beer on the weekend. I like photography, music, day trip, netflix is my best friend.....pretty chill person.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clem is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Clem on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Clem
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Clem in one of these rentals