Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 31, $90, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 31

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$90pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

I'm looking to relocate back to Adelaide. I've been living in Melbourne for the last year or so, despite being an enjoyable place to live, it's quite expensive, and I miss all the conveniences of living in Adelaide.

I haven't been working much so I'm probably not able to pay a bond straight up or straight away, as i'm not in a financially stable position at this point in time.. I was in Adelaide recently, and have submitted an application for public housing (but there's no telling how long that can take), so I'm looking for alternative accommodation as living with my family is out of the question and not an option.

I'm easy to get along with, i'm mostly a homebody that likes to keep to themselves, but does enjoy cooking, and socialising every now and then. I'm quiet, considerate and always clean up after myself.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madeleine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Madeleine
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals