Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mullaloo, Sorrento, North Beach.

Lisa

Early Bird46 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lisa

About me

I'm friendly, easy going, hard working, clean, generous and considerate. Seeking 1 - 2 people 30- 50 to live with and share in a really nice place or place very close to ocean. Love my home to be unique and inviting with nice outdoor areas or view of ocean.

I'm looking to move mid Aug

Happy to meet for coffee and look at options

I love character- not old, but unique style) preferably with pool. Otherwise I will rent a small 2 br for myself and be paying same- so thinking a large place so we have our own space or option to socialise if we want. Id really like a pool and close to beach (don't want much!)

A BIT ABOUT ME: I work full time own business so no problems with finance. Recently separated, and looking to rent a place for 12- 24 months. Mainly socialising with my girlfriends at present- nothing rowdy. Happy to live with guys or girls, not picky about your sexual preferences or religious beliefs- that's up to you. Kids also fine so long as you clean up after them. Dogs cool depending upon place (love BIG dogs)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals on
Loading...