Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Mount Lawley, Maylands, Subiaco, Cockburn Central, Bassendean.

Bunnaraksa, Female, 20, $160, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Bunnaraksa, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a quiet individual that usually keeps to herself but will come and have a chat and hang out every now and again. Im clean, tidy and organised and I like to cook. I'll be studying full time in Northbridge and am currently looking for work outside tafe hours. I’d prefer a location close to the train line or public transport as I’m in the process of getting my learners and rely on public transport.

I like to play video games and go out to gigs in my spare time. My partying days are over so I usually like to take it easy and am very laid back. I respect privacy and boundaries and wouldn't like to make anyone feel uncomfortable.

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Bunnaraksa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bunnaraksa in one of these rentals