Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rahul, Male, 31, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rahul, Male, 31

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hlos,

I am Rahul, a super friendly and relaxed IT person from India, who is looking for a new/ share room in the suburbs of Melbourne. Ideally, I am a borderline health freak with a desire to experience many more adventures as hobby. But it is equally true that I am also occasionally a foodie. I love watching Netflix with chips after a long day and cooking or going out during the weekends. As such I am looking for a new place to stay from last week of June and would love to have a face to face chat for a more personal understanding. As I had previously lived in both hostel and share houses I was fortunate enough to make many friends across the globe & also hope to make many new friends in future as well. I would prefer a relaxed and cool house as even though I like to hang out over a glass of wine but I am not a crazy party owl.

If you find me good enough as a potential housemate, then please do reply back so that we can chat further
Thanks,
Rahul

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rahul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rahul
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rahul in one of these rentals