Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ziyad, Male, 19, $225, No pets, LGBT+, Non-smoker, and No children

Ziyad, Male, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hey

I've been living with such a rich mix of cultures for as much as I can remember!

I'm social and tidy looking a house with a couple of like-minded people :)

Getting out of my comfort zone, leaving everything behind and moving to Australia to complete my studies. In need for a place to call home not some place to sleep in.

I'll be a full-time student at Southern Cross University starting Oct 2018. (Aviation Management) and Maybe get a part-time job.

I love the sky, the beach, also reading, movies (I have Spotify and Netflix which will be open to the household for free), listening to music, and being creative in general. I also enjoy cooking with others and sharing meals.

I've been Living with a large family (my own), so I know what personal space means.

If you want to know anything about me, the place or have any other questions feel free to send me a message here or iMessage :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ziyad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ziyad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ziyad
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ziyad in one of these rentals