Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 32, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 32

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Brisbane,
I took on a project in the chilly hills to the west. For two years I’ve been away.
Now, I’m coming home. Sooo, I will need a room to rent.

On the other hand, I don’t fancy taking on an long lease when I may get another away project in four months time.

So I’m wondering if anyone from bris is looking at moving out and would be keen to split a lease? Or if any nice people would have a room with a bit of garage space for rent?

I have a set up house in Tbar with all the furniture. A motorcycle, a handful of tools.

I’m 32, I’ve traveled with projects forever and have worked on mostly every continent. Very clean, very tolerant and I’ve never had a problem in a share house.

I’m a rigger/rope access technician and I eat healthy. That means less sugar but I still eat meat. Like, steak.... and bacon. Also jerky.

I do some cycle, some running and sometimes I knock the froth off of xxxx gold.

So if your looking to fly the nest, find a bigger nest with more motorcycles, healthy food and weekend rock climbing then hit the reply button.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals