Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverstone, Quakers Hill, Plumpton, Mount Druitt, Minchinbury, Marayong, Hassall Grove, Doonside, Blacktown, Blackett, Bidwill.

Jessica & Neil, 26-38, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Jessica & Neil, 26-38

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My names Jessica,I'm going to be straight with you. Myself I am 26 & I have my partner Neil who is 38 & his daughter Tyisha whom is 12 & we are about to be literally living on the streets as of Wednesday. Myself I've not long had my four babies taken into foster care & finished three months in Odyssey House Rehab in Eaglevale/Campbelltown for Being unable tProvide for the high needs my Eldest son Braxton who is four whom suffers from autism/ODD, I struggled being a single mom with my kids aged 4, 3, 2 & my 11 months so I started to use drugs but quickly got myself into rehab and I am currently 7 months clean with ongoing support. Neil has not long also gotten out of the same Rehab but he did 17 months there and completed the program and stayed on for four months extra as a give back to the community program-Whilst he looked for a place to live & he was given back Tyisha who'd been staying with his brother & they continued to reside there till now as his brother & wife live in small granny flat there is no room for all of them. Neil has been clean since October 2015 & also has ongoing support. I had a joined lease with my mum & stepfather for a property at quakers hill but because I didn't want my kids to go to strangers my parents have gained care of them and I am unable to live in my own home anymore. Were a little family struggling with no were to go & I am looking to study at TAFE & Neil is looking for work but accommodation is a priority and hell be working as soon as we have a place. I receive Newstart, Neil receives Newstart & Family Tax Benefit A & B, I have a Tenancy Ledger from ReResponse real estate quakers hill as I was paying $500 a fortnight + bills,groceries,petrol,schooling etc. Let me know thankyou if anyone is willing to help us.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jessica & Neil are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica & Neil in one of these rentals