Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Fremantle, Cottesloe, Claremont, Bicton, Attadale.

Elle, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elle, Female, 27

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I’m a very easy going, laid back person. I don’t mind a good Netflix marrathon with a bottle of red and some pizza, a wild night out or a quiet night in. I work full time and currently studying part time through OuA. I work full time Monday to Friday 9-5, so I’m usually out of the house by 730 and home by 530. My only catch is I have two beautiful little fur babies. Buddha his a bulldog and Taj my shitzu. Both are very clean relaxed dogs that I walk twice a day. I am a healthy person that loves the beach, surfing, fishing, camping and just anything to do with the ocean and outdoors. Would love to share with like minded people. :) thanks, Elle

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elle in one of these rentals