Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jenna, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenna, Female, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!
I’m looking for a private room to stay from beginning of July to roughly the beginning of December 2018. I’m technically on working holiday but emphasis on the working, as I’m managing a cafe 65 hours/week in Black Rock, so I’ll be out of the house most of the time. When I have spare time I love to read, write, plan my future travels and get out in nature. I’m here to save up as much as possible to start my own social enterprise back in my spiritual home in Nepal, so I’ll be focusing on work and not partying, so please don’t judge a book by their visa status (or age!) :) I’m super open-minded and would be happy to share a home with people of any age/gender/background etc. (and their pets!) Will gladly provide references and any more info you’d like to know.
Thanks!
Jenna

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jenna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jenna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jenna
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jenna in one of these rentals