Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cass, Female, 40, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cass, Female, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 29th

About me

Hi. I work full time in the city. I’m looking to live walking distance to work, theatres, my gym, markets, restaurants, pubs/bars etc while saving for my own place.

Available from 28/29 July (some flexibility). I can start before/after this date if need however. :)

Currently sharing and have previously shared. Please note preferences are in relation to a team up not short term sharing. Flexible with this :)

I’m easy going, normal, clean (not OCD) looking for a comfy chilled home while I save for my own place. Love to cook too so bonus :) And I love pets especially pups :)

For my own place - I have furniture in storage if need except white goods and your bedroom so good to start. Great if you have furniture too or not. Flexible :)

Not a party house person. Dinner/bbq for friends every now and again in my own place. Nice to share a beer or meal and a laugh, but also respect each other’s space.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cass is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Cass on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Cass
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cass in one of these rentals