Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Tuggeranong, Phillip, Mawson, Kingston, Kambah, Greenway, Braddon.

Tom, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone, I'm Tom, I work in the APS in IT in Greenway and have been in Canberra for 8
months.

My current housemate wants to move out in the next month and I'd prefer to find a new place rather than try and find a new housemate - as such I'd be looking to move around the end of July/Start of August.

I'm a very considerate housemate and will try and fit in with an existing household, I like to keep things clean but I'm not crazy with it.

I'd prefer to live with people around my age to have a bit of a homely vibe where we can hang out. I like singing, lifting, photography, discussions and while I don't drink much anymore am still partial to a few beers every now and then.

Would prefer something close to amenities. Secure parking is preferred and off-street parking required (I'm 25 and just bought a brand new car and insurance otherwise is super expensive :'( )

If you have/know of something that might be suitable, message me.

Cheers,

Tom.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals