Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Shellharbour, Lake Heights.

Kati (29), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kati (29)

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there.
My lovely kelpie girl Kim (strictly outside dog) and I are looking for a shareflat anywhere in the Wollongong / Shellharbour area. I'm going to study at TAFE in Shellharbour but I have a car, so anywhere in Wollongong /South Wollongong, Shellharbour and surroundings would be fine.
We'd prefer a house with a yard that is fully fenced (high fence) so Kim can't get out. She comes with a cage she says in during the night and when I'm not home. She's very friendly and cuddly.

I'm easy going, very eaay to live with, low maintenac, like it clean but not a clean freak. I'm very outdoorsy and try to spend as much time as I can outside with Kim when I'm not working or studying .

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kati is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kati in one of these rentals