Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco East, Subiaco, Shenton Park, Kings Park, Daglish.

Frankie

Early Bird26 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

1 month

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Frankie

About me

Hi my names Frankie I am a 26 year old female from NZ.

I am well travelled, enjoy good conversations and a good laugh.

When I am not working I enjoy relaxing as my job can be mentally demanding.
I am working full time as a Ministerial Officer for a state government organisation in West Perth.

Please only contact me if you have a room available in the below areas for 1 month minimum stay for $160pw:
West Perth
Subiaco
Subiaco East
Shenton Park
Daglish
Kings Park

I am looking for a modern and hygenic house for between 1 - 3 months stay or longer while I look for my own apartment. I am wanting to move into a place by Friday 6 July.
I would like to live with others between 25-30yrs of age that are hygenic, have house shared before and are easy going. Im not keen for a party house prefer people that are chill.

I am very honest, easy going, hygenic, and quite quiet and tend to do my own thing.

Feel free to contact me if you have anything that may be suitable 😊😁

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent