Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, Vermont, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Mitcham, Croydon, Chirnside Park, Boronia, Bayswater.

Emma, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Emma, I'm 23 and hoping to move out of the family home for the first time in the next few months. I have just finished my Bachelor of Arts where I majored in creative writing and literature and am now taking a break from study, working part time as a medical receptionist in Kilsyth, until I return to do a Masters of Teaching next year.
I'm not much of a partier but enjoy a casual drink or two on the weekends and love a good chat. I also enjoy watching netflix, playing guitar, craft and DIY, writing, reading and going out exploring.
I am a quiet and tidy person, and am pet friendly. Looking to live in the eastern suburbs, preferably with 1-4 female housemates in their 20s. Ideally I'd love a light filled medium to large room, where I can buy a little pet and live like in the movies :)

Hope to hear from you!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals