Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Nicholas, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas, Male, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everybody! I am Nick originally from Perth currently residing in Melbourne for the last six months. I am currently doing a Masters at Melbourne University and working PT - so I will be needing a well balanced home environment where I will be able to study and sleep well during the weekdays

I am a clean, caring and respectful person to live with - I do love to cook and enjoy the occasional dinner party / drinks.

When I have free time I like to do outdoorsy things like hiking, camping and going to the beach/ going out on the weekend / music

I have no issues with any religious, ethnic, sexual or gender diversity differences. I am always up for a good old chat and making friends.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals