Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darren

Free to message45 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Darren

About me

I have been doing share accommodation for a long time now, so I am well used to living and sharing with other people. I need to move out of my current place by no later than 1 July as the owner has just informed me that he wants to move into the property with his entire family, so I need to find a new home by this date.

I need a reasonable size unfurnished bedroom as I already have my own Queen size bed + I also have a small computer desk. It would be a real bonus if my TV can go in the Lounge Room and not in my bedroom as I never watch TV in my bedroom.

I'm a pretty quite living guy, so no loud playing of music etc.. and I go elsewhere to visit friends / family, they will not visit me at your place. I will look after our home very well and will always keep everything neat and tidy and I always clean up after myself after cooking / eating my meals.

I am a non-smoker, so I do not want to live with any smokers.

So give me a phone call or send me a message here so we can arrange a time to meet and we can get to know each other more and I can inspect your available room and my potential new home and meet my potential new flatmates. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house