Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stretton, Springfield Lakes, Parkinson, Logan Central, Hillcrest, Forest Lake, Drewvale, Calamvale, Boronia Heights, Berrinba, Algester.

Amber (22)

Early Bird
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I am 22, I work as a full-time senior stylist at Jon Le court. 😊 Work every second weekend and during the week including late night Thursdays. I do work a lot 😅
Easy to get along with, quiet, clean and organised.
I love my privacy and space and respect others aswel. I don’t mind a good conversation and laugh also.
I enjoy cuddling up with my 2 year old dog Luna (small 6.5kg) and watching my tv series after work. Luna doesn’t lose any fur and loves people. If I’m ever not home feel free to enjoy her cuddles as she is calm and placid.
She is well looked after by me and I would never put any responsibility of her onto my flatmates. I do smoke (outside only) and only one or two at night
Am available to move in ASAP. Have most of my own furniture.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals on
Loading...