Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Midori, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Midori, Female, 26

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A 26 yr old female from Taiwan, speaking both English and Mandarin. Here is a brief intro of myself:

Having stayed in Australia for a little more than a year, I'm loving Melbourne and the people here. I'd love to meet more decent, fun, and new people. English ability is fluent, so will be easy to communicate and have a chat to. :)

Currently, I'm working in two jobs, including a FOH staff in a restaurant and an all rounder & bartender in a pool table bar in CBD. I'm looking for a long term private room which goes up to more than six months.

Interests wise, I'm very interested in anything related to art, fashion, interior design, and graphic design. Love reading, music, drawing, movies, running, yoga, swimming, etc. Also would like to develop and learn new things.

I'm a very easy-going person, respect privacy and space, clean and tidy, respect downtimes and also look forward to have some drinks and chats and catching up when free.

My move in date would be somewhere after mid July, because I'll have to give one month notice for my current landlord. Please let me know if it is suitable for you and do let me know if an inspection would be arranged. Please send me a text if it is possible. Thank you.

Looking forward to hear from you.
:)))

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Midori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Midori in one of these rentals