Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nick, Male, 57, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 57

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seeking self contained granny flat or studio with own bathroom and cooking facilities. Independent with work taking me away from home up to 2 days a week. Seeking room with ensuite/own bathroom, not willing to consider a shared bathroom with unusual shift times for work.
I am semi-retired but work part time for SA Government agency. Accordingly I have all expected documentation available regarding national Police Checks, accreditation from Dept of Communities and Social Inclusion for all screenings including working with; vulnerable persons, children, aged care and persons with a disability. I also hold a current first aid accreditation. All available on demand.
I am a quiet non-smoker single looking to re-establish a new life but still working part-time to supplement public service pension.
I have references available from real estate agents and other work related referees.
Ideally I will be available to move in early November 2018 onwards for any time period but negotiable for 12 months.

Working part time
Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nick
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or