Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for one other female (who wants a house set up for them, bar their bedroom furniture) to apply to a place with myself and my 9 year old Little pup, to make a home, wanting someone who is easy going, like minded & will sign a 6 months lease. I have a passion for holistic health, nutrition & natural skin care, I love a clean airy home,Beach walks, visiting new cafes! Food, coffee & being creative. I do not smoke. I love my privacy in a home with good energy but I also would love to share with someone that is of great company & enjoys a coffee or wine every now & then if we're both free. I'm easy to get along with, reliable and honest, also very clean!

I have a house full of beautiful modern new furniture that will make the home look really nice!

I have a cute well behaved little pure Bred Maltese Terrier named Max. He is 9 years old, like a cat in some ways. You will fall in love with him, he is mostly an inside dog. I will take him with me in the day time when I go to work to my family's home so that he isn't home alone throughout the day though. I wouldn't be able to share with someone who has a pet due to having max already.

I'm looking for someone who can commit to 6 months with me on a rental & pay their share of the utilities when they come :).
I will be travelling to Ballina a few days a week so Carrara is the most North I'm able to go.

If you would love to meet or chat and get to know one another if this sounds like something you may be interested in please let me know I would love to meet you :)

I do have a few places I've viewed and hoping to find someone who would be interested in applying to them with me. They are beautiful apartments so I doubt they will be available for long!

Contact me for me details or if you have something in mind :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals