Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Newtown, Marrickville, Erskineville, Enmore, Darlinghurst, Balmain.

Jen (22), $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a super easy-going gal, who doesn't like to cause a fuss.

I'm good fun and love to chat. Currently working in hospo so bring home plenty of left overs... which are banging by the way!

I'm tidy myself, but not necessarily a complete nazi to other people's way of living. I'm just down to earth and chill.

Don't mind people who like to bring their friends back, a bit of a shindig from time to time is alright. I do like to keep myself to myself most of the times but definitely don't avoid people on purpose. Am always down for a chat if you fancy, or a glass of vino.
Im open-minded, have no horrific right-winged views on anything and believe that positivity and love conquers all.

Majorly into food and wine, cheese aswell!

I like making pastries and cooking random things with a glass of wine and good music.

I am a music lover also, who likes to get down n dirty on the dance floor de temps en temps.

PEACE OUT!
Jen xx

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals