Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 34, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hi I am an introvert who loves to socialise. I view the people I live with as extended fam and like to have a beer or cuppa at the end of the day to debrief and have a laugh., I also value having my own social life external to the house. I spend quite a bit of time in my room studying and 'me' time. I love cleaning when I have the time (especially as procrastination from study) and I clean up after myself as I go. My only cleaning request of others is to keep the kitchen clean. I can be shy to start with sometimes, but it doesn't last long. I am studying in the city and working in the burbs doing art with people who have Aquired Brain Injuries. I love my work so I won't be complaining at the end of the day unless to problem solve. I like to find free events and shows in and around Melbourne and I like going to music and comedy gigs. I am pretty positive and happy most of the time and I am a good listener too. I try to stay aware of what others like and get annoyed at in order to stay sensitive to other's needs as a housemate. My previous housemates still try to get me to live with them so I guess that is a good sign that I am good to live with!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emily
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals