Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tecoma, Boronia, Upper Ferntree Gully.

Josh, Male, 27, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josh, Male, 27

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Josh. I’m a 28 year old guy and I’m hoping to find some like minded individuals that I can live and grow with for the next year (or two). To tell you a bit about myself – I’m an introverted, somewhat jaded guy whose main interests consist of pro gaming/streaming, music production (currently undertaking a course in audio engineering) and optimising health and lifestyle through food, meditation, yoga and even psychadelics in the right time and setting. I love being around people who live life with a purpose and a positive attitude and I try my best to give off that same energy.
Ideally if we lived together I’d like for us to be able to communicate and be ourselves openly, hang out, but also be respectful of our individual lives and to also care for the living space and treat it as a home.
I love cats & dogs and most other creatures (even spiders as long as they’re not crawling on my face), but I’m kinda allergic to most dogs so that would probably need to be discussed first if you did have a dog.
I'm looking for a place that's close to or is surrounded by nature (trees and stuff), but it's important that I have access to an NBN or a high speed internet connection so I'm able to game and stream.

I’d love for us to talk so please don’t hesitate to dive right into those DMs and I can also clear up any questions you might have.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals