Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matthew, Male, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 23rd

About me

New to Melbourne and looking to find a few stable and down to earth people and move in with. Whats great about living with me you ask? Well that's a great question! I come with over a decade of living out of home experience. I have a full time job which lets me pays bills on time (sometimes early) I can cook better than most grandmas and know an I am pretty good when it comes to being clean. Overall I'd say my house trained rating is 6/7.

What's the catch? I'm glad you asked. I work shift work and those shifts swap around a lot so if you're the 9-5 grind people this may or may not work. Nurses, Ambos, Firies or Coppers or any other shift workers come and say Hi. We all know what its about.

Lets get back to me... 31 looking for a bunch of funny, laid back people to live in a home with. I love a laugh, love a beer and love me some good food. The days of bringing the party home are done and dusted but my hospitality past still loves to head out and check out new bars, restaurants and cafes. Into fitness and like to get out of the house often to the gym or just to be outside.

My profile says i'm only looking for 6 months buts that's very flexible. Say Hi if you think we might get along and you have a spare room in a nice place.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Matthew
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals