Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Makahla, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Makahla, Female, 22

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi! I am a 22 year old female seeking a room or house to live in in a good few months. I wont be moving to Canberra until January 2019 but I'm putting this out there early just in case. I work full time in aged care and am gone during the weekdays, times do tend to vary. On weekends I enjoy spending time with my friends and most Saturday nights I am out, though I'm not a massive partier so you won't have to worry about me bringing the party home or being too boisterous haha.

I have an adorable dog, who may seem scary because he is quite big, but he has a heart of gold and is the biggest sook of a dog you'll ever know. He think's he's a lap dog really. He is 2 years old so he has grown out of his puppy stage so there's not much worries about him being destructive or anything. He gets regularly walked. He does tend to cry a little when he is left outside alone, but he will get over it eventually. He doesn't bark or cause any trouble. He sleeps inside with me, that is a necessity as if he gets locked outside he tends to panic and runs away, and he has slept on my bed since the day he was born basically haha.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Makahla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Makahla
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Makahla in one of these rentals