Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey lovely human being reading this,
I am a Berlin girl on exchange in Perth looking for kind and funny people to live with.
I will be studying in Perth, at the University of Western Australia, from mid July till mid November and I am looking for a room for that time period. I study liberal arts and sciences in the Netherlands, majoring in sociology and anthropology. So I am always up for an in depth discussion about societies' disastrous consequences on humanity.
I am an outgoing and open minded person, love to talk and socialise. I've traveled many countries so now I am more than excited to get to know some Australian culture and people. I am a curious person, with many interests and I am quick in making new friends. In my free time I like to do sports (Yoga, rock climbing and running). Besides that I do enjoy a good conversation over some beers, going to arts shows or festivals, but equally enjoy reading and spending some time alone listening to music. Also I really like cooking for other people so if this sounds like you could hang out with me and have a room to offer, please contact me .

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals