Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Grove, Geelong.

Meaghan, Female, 19, $180, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meaghan, Female, 19

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Meaghan. Looking for a place to stay as I am now working full time and am able to move out of home. Am new to the area and figured this would also be a good way to get to know some people! I'm 19, working and saving up for whatever I choose to do next year whether it be study or travel im not exactly sure! Im very chill and easy going, also neat and tidy, always clean up after myself. I enjoy reading, art, watching films, cooking, going to gigs and heading out with friends. Always down for meeting new people and experiencing new things. As I am working full time at a cafe I usually will be working all day & night on weekends and during the day on most weekdays with a couple days off during the week. Animal lover so I'm fine with pets.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Meaghan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meaghan in one of these rentals